Elected Officials

City Of White Plains

Mayor Roach

Mayor Tom Roach
City Hall
255 Main Street
White Plains NY 10601
(914) 422-1411

Members of the White Plains Common Council

Martin

John M. Martin, Council President
term on Council expires 2017
(914) 686-0239
jmartin@whiteplainsny.gov

Dennis

Dennis E. Krolian term on Council expires 2015
(914) 263-1020
dkrolian@whiteplainsny.gov

Nadine

Nadine Hunt-Robinson
term on Council expires 2015
‪(914) 315-7311‬
nadine.hunt.robinson@gmail.com

Milagros

Milagros Lecuona term on Council expires 2015
(914) 406-0048
milagroslecuona@gmail.com

Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick
term on Council expires 2017
(914) 422-3900 x109
jkirkpatrick@oxmanlaw.com

Beth

Beth N. Smayda term on Council expires 2017
(914) 419-6891
bsmayda@bethsmayda.com

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

United States Congress

Senator Charles Schumer
757 Third Avenue, Rm. 17-02
New York, NY 10017
(212) 486-4430 (202) 224-6542
www.schumer.senate.gov

Nita Lowey, Member of Congress
222 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
(914) 428-1707 (202) 225-6506
www.house.gov/lowey/

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
478 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4451
www.gillibrand.senate.gov

New York State Government

Governor Andrew Cuomo
NYS Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224
(518) 474-8390

State Comptroller Thomas DiNapoli
110 State Street
Albany, NY 12236
(518) 474-4040 (212) 681-4491
www.osc.state.ny.us

State Attorney General Eric Schneiderman
101 East Post Road
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 422-8755
www.oag.state.ny.us

New York State Legislature

George Latimer, State Senator (37th District)
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
(914) 934-5250 (518) 455-2031
email: Latimer@nystate.gov

Andrea Steart Cousins, State Senator (35th District)
28 Wells Avenue, Building 3
Yonkers, NY 10701
(914) 423-4031 (518) 455-2585
email: scousins@senate.state.ny.us

Assemblywoman Amy Paulin (88th District)
700 White Plains Rd.
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(914) 723-1115
email: paulina@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblyman David Buchwald (93rd District)
125-131 East Main Street, Suite 204
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
(914) 244-4450
email: BuchwaldD@assembly.state.ny.us

Westchester County Officials

County Clerk Tim Idoni
Michaellan Office Building
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-3080
www.westchesterclerk.com

Anthony A. Scarpino Jr.
Westchester County District Attorney
Richard J. Daronco Courthouse
111 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-3414

Michael B. Kaplowitz, Chairman
Westchester County Board of Legislators
Michaellan Office Building
148 Martine Avenue, 8th Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2800
http://westchesterlegislators.com/district-4.html

Legislator Ben Boykin
Westchester County Board of Legislators
Michaellan Office Building
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2800
http://westchesterlegislators.com/district-5.html

Legislator Alfreda Williams
Westchester County Board of Legislators
800 Michaellan Office Building
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2800
http://westchesterlegislators.com/district-8.html

Share This
X